Safety Committee


The purpose of the Safety Committee is to monitor the safety concerns of our community.

The Safety Committee meets the 1st Wednesday of the month at 5:00pm in the Clubhouse. Agenda items for the next meeting must be received ten days prior to the meeting. IF YOU HAVE A SAFETY CONCERN. PLEASE CONTACT THE OPD NON EMERGENCY LINE AT 435-4911 AND THEN THE OFFICE OR THE CHAIRPERSON.  IF IT IS LIFE THREATENING DIAL 9-1-1

Committee Members

Andrea Anderson- Chair:  (510) 701- 4044, Click to Email

Patricia McArdle: (on leave)

John Moore

Alice Nolan

Toby Roberts

Jim Skrudland

Dorothy Thayer

Board Liaison
Sandy Riser


The Safety Committee Charter